IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION HUNTINGTON COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 3, 2020

To vote, fill in the oval on the ballot card that corresponds to the number assigned to your selection on this candidate list.

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

A ballot cast for the named candidates for President and Vice-President of the United States is considered a ballot cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by that political party or independent candidate

STRAIGHT PARTY

- (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in (2) below, select one of the following parties.
- (2) To vote for any candidate for County Council At Large, you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.
- (3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

You are not required to vote a straight party ticket. If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a mark in this section, and proceed to voting the ballot by office.

17



Republican Party

18



Democratic Party

19



Libertarian Party

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) Only

DONALD J. TRUMP 22

MICHAEL R. PENCE

Republican Party

JOSEPH R. BIDEN 24

KAMALA D. HARRIS

Democratic Party

JO JORGENSEN

and

26

30

34

37

JEREMY (SPIKE) COHEN

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN 28

GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

Vote For One (1) Only

ERIC HOLCOMB

nd

SUZANNE CROUCH

Republican Party

WOODROW (WOODY) MYERS 32

and

LINDA C. LAWSON

Democratic Party

DONALD G. RAINWATER II

and

WILLIAM E. HENRY

Libertarian Party

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Vote For One (1) Only

TODD ROKITA

Republican Party

JONATHAN WEINZAPFEL

Democratic Party

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE District 3 Vote For One (1) Only 42 JIM BANKS Republican Party 43 **CHIP COLDIRON** Democratic Party 44 WRITE-IN STATE REPRESENTATIVE District 50 Vote For One (1) Only 46 DANIEL J. (DAN) LEONARD Republican Party JORGE FERNANDEZ **Democratic Party** JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT Vote For One (1) Only 49 JENNIFER NEWTON Republican Party COUNTY TREASURER Vote For One (1) Only 51 **BRENDA S. HAMILTON** Republican Party COUNTY CORONER Vote For One (1) Only 53 **ROD JACKSON** Republican Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER
District 2
Vote For One (1) Only

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

District 3

Vote For One (1) Only

TERRY STOFFEL

Republican Party

TOM WALL Republican Party

COUNTY COUNCIL

At Large

Vote For Three (3) Only

To vote for any candidate for this office, you must make a voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. A straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for this office

64	SHANE BICKEL Republican Party	
65	RON KLINE Republican Party	
66	TERRY L. MILLER Republican Party	

55

57

NON-PARTISAN OFFICES

To vote for a candidate for this office, fill in the oval on the ballot card that corresponds to the number assigned to your selection on this candidate list.

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only

84 JASON D. CONWELL

Non-Partisan

85 MATTHEW B. MELCHER

Non-Partisan

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 4 Vote For One (1) Only

87 TIMOTHY E. ALLEN

88 REED CHRISTIANSEN

Non-Partisan

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 6 Vote For One (1) Only

90 KEVIN YARGER

Non-Partisan

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 7 Vote For One (1) Only

92 JAMES RYAN WALL

Non-Partisan

To vote for a candidate for this office, make a voting mark on or in the square next to the candidate's name.

Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana

Vote For One (1) Only

Shall Justice Christopher M. Goff be retained in office?

YES 103

NO 104

Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Second District

Vote For One (1) Only

Shall Judge Cale Bradford be retained in office?

YES 107

NO 108

Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fifth District Vote For One (1) Only

Shall Judge Elaine B. Brown be retained in office?

YES $1\overline{11}$

NO 112

Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fourth District

Vote For One (1) Only

Shall Judge Melissa S. May be retained in office?

YES 115

NO 116

Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fifth District Vote For One (1) Only

Shall Judge Margret G. Robb be retained in office?

YES 119

NO 120