Safety / Wellness Committee

Employee Safety / Wellness Committee
Meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month in the DAR at 9 a.m.
Members:  Liz Brundige, Troy Hostetler, Kari Harmon, Tami Hurlburt, Tim Eckert, Rob Miller, Melissa Christman, Matt Taylor, Mel Hunnicutt, Rod Jackson, Mike Arnold, and Erika Devine
Agendas generally include:  Safety Trainings, Building Projects, Fire/Tornado Drill scheduling, Evacuation Plans, and other safety related topics.

Contact Us

Erika Devine, HR Director

In this Department